People

Local

BentiGorlich cover
BentiGorlich avatar

BentiGorlich Global Mod

@BentiGorlich@gehirneimer.de

Beruflich Web-Entwickler, privat ein Ober Nerd und Links-Grün versifft...
Musik Liebhaber, von bis alles dabei
Ansonsten bin ich auch gerne mit der Kamera unterwegs.

ich bin auch auf mastodon: @BentiGorlich

Ich betreibe thebrainbin.org, gehirneimer.de und wehavecookies.social

TheVillageGuy

@TheVillageGuy@gehirneimer.de
GehirnVerwalter avatar

GehirnVerwalter Admin

@GehirnVerwalter@gehirneimer.de

Dein (meistens) freundlicher Admin von Gehirneimer.de

Gastroenterologyhospitals

@Gastroenterologyhospitals@gehirneimer.de

muziekmantra

@muziekmantra@gehirneimer.de

uktsa

@uktsa@gehirneimer.de
Alice-Hughes586 avatar

Alice-Hughes586

@Alice-Hughes586@gehirneimer.de

Jenniferhook

@Jenniferhook@gehirneimer.de
begpardon avatar

begpardon

@begpardon@gehirneimer.de

i beg your pardon mam you know it's for you

Mylabcorp

@Mylabcorp@gehirneimer.de

MyLabCorp employs novel medications and state-of-the-art diagnostics to assist people all over the world in reaching their ultimate goals of health and well-being. MyLabCorp examines more than 115 million patients annually and performs over 2.5 million tests on specimens weekly.

https://mylabcorp.online/

hazle

@hazle@gehirneimer.de

ChatGpt

@ChatGpt@gehirneimer.de

yosl

@yosl@gehirneimer.de

sekam22048

@sekam22048@gehirneimer.de

Emily78

@Emily78@gehirneimer.de

homersimpson2907

@homersimpson2907@gehirneimer.de
Amphitrite cover
Amphitrite avatar

Amphitrite

@Amphitrite@gehirneimer.de

SidAvasthi

@SidAvasthi@gehirneimer.de

factsbulletins

@factsbulletins@gehirneimer.de

automotiveindustry

@automotiveindustry@gehirneimer.de

Polymath

@Polymath@gehirneimer.de

swanmueller

@swanmueller@gehirneimer.de

Kopfsalat

@Kopfsalat@gehirneimer.de

Green23

@Green23@gehirneimer.de

Smithdaniel

@Smithdaniel@gehirneimer.de

Smith4u

@Smith4u@gehirneimer.de

Enna

@Enna@gehirneimer.de

PhictionalOne

@PhictionalOne@gehirneimer.de

Federated

kungen

@kungen@feddit.nu

Twitchy

@Twitchy@aussie.zone

SomeBoyo

@SomeBoyo@feddit.de

papalonian

@papalonian@lemmy.world

corsicanguppy

@corsicanguppy@lemmy.ca

rolaulten

@rolaulten@startrek.website

AdmiralShat

@AdmiralShat@programming.dev
@ProdigalFrog@slrpnk.net cover
@ProdigalFrog@slrpnk.net avatar

ProdigalFrog

@ProdigalFrog@slrpnk.net

A frog who wants the objective truth about anything and everything.

Moderator of !Documentaries

XMPP: ProdigalFrog@slrpnk.net

Matrix: @prodigalfrog:matrix.org

Raketenpost

@Raketenpost@feddit.de

haui_lemmy

@haui_lemmy@lemmy.giftedmc.com
@oatscoop@midwest.social avatar

oatscoop

@oatscoop@midwest.social
@queermunist@lemmy.ml avatar

queermunist

@queermunist@lemmy.ml

/u/outwrangle before everything went to shit in 2020, /u/emma_lazarus for a while after that, now I’m all queermunist!

enieffak

@enieffak@feddit.de

wazzupdog

@wazzupdog@lemmy.world

medgremlin

@medgremlin@midwest.social
@ShimmeringKoi@hexbear.net avatar

ShimmeringKoi

@ShimmeringKoi@hexbear.net
@Peter_Arbeitslos@feddit.de cover
@Peter_Arbeitslos@feddit.de avatar

Peter_Arbeitslos

@Peter_Arbeitslos@feddit.de

Nein, ich bin nicht arbeitslos, hört auf zu fragen!

Soll ich-” “NEIN!” “Ich meinte, ob ich den Baum fällen soll.”

grabyourmotherskeys

@grabyourmotherskeys@lemmy.world

somethingsomethingidk

@somethingsomethingidk@lemmy.world

FluffyPotato

@FluffyPotato@lemm.ee

BonesOfTheMoon

@BonesOfTheMoon@lemmy.world

flambonkscious

@flambonkscious@sh.itjust.works

homesweethomeMrL

@homesweethomeMrL@lemmy.world
@Gandi2099@mastodon.social cover
@Gandi2099@mastodon.social avatar

Gandi2099

@Gandi2099@mastodon.social

Individual seeking to connect and engage with others supports Individual Freedom #Palestine #Israel #Zionism #Russia #China #UAP #UFO

@readfreely@bookstodon.com cover
@readfreely@bookstodon.com avatar

readfreely Bot

@readfreely@bookstodon.com

We've been connecting book lovers to independent authors for over a decade.

We find books we know you'll love, and bring them to you when they're at their cheapest.

@Goodtoknow@lemmy.ca avatar

Goodtoknow

@Goodtoknow@lemmy.ca

Vorticity

@Vorticity@lemmy.world
  • All
  • Subscribed
  • Moderated
  • Favorites
  • random
  • Test
  • vr
  • fragdeneimer
  • zusammenhangslosegedanken
  • All magazines